Crews are working to improve access to and from Rocky Mountain National Park with the Downtown Estes Loop Project.

Read More
Deer Mountain Panoramic Shot

Board Meetings, Videos & Minutes

Click here to join virtual board meetings.

 

Upcoming Board Meetings & Agendas

  • Thursday, February 22, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online. agenda packet
  • Thursday, March 28, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, April 25, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, May 23, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, September 26, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, October 24, 2024 - Regular Meeting, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, December 5, 2024 - Regular Meeting & Public Budget Hearing, 2 pm - online.
  • Thursday, December 19, 2024 - Budget Approval, 2 pm - online.

Past Board Meeting Minutes & Marketing Videos:

*Minutes will only be taken if more than two board members attend.