Deer Mountain Panoramic Shot

Board Meetings, Videos & Minutes

Click here to join virtual board meetings.

 

Videos

To request a video link to a past Visit Estes Park Board of Directors Meeting, email rachel@visitestespark.com.

Upcoming Board Meetings & Agendas

  • Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, March 23, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, May 25, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, June 22, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, July 27, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, August 24, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, September 28, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, October 26, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, November 30, 2023 - Regular Meeting - 2:00 p.m. - online.
  • Thursday, December 14, 2023 - Budget Approval - 2:00 p.m. online

Past Board Meeting Minutes & Marketing Videos:

  • 1/26/23: Regular Board Meeting: Marketing Video
  • 12/15/2022: Budget Vote: 
  • 12/07/2022: Community Roundtable: Minutes 
  • 12/01/2022: Regular Board Meeting:
  • 10/27/2022: Regular Board Meeting: Minutes, Marketing Video
  • 9/22/22: Regular Board Meeting: Minutes, Marketing Video
  • 9/19/22: Joint Meeting: County/Town/VEP - 2023 Operating Plan
  • 9/7/2022: Special Board Meeting: Lodging Tax Extension Ballot Language Review
  • 8/25/22: Regular Board Meeting: Marketing Video
  • 8/24/22: Community Roundtable: Minutes
  • 8/1/22: Joint Meeting: County/Town/VEP - Lodging Tax Exploration Task Force Recommendations
  • 7/28/22: Regular Board Meeting

Archived Board Meeting Minutes

View archived meeting minutes and videos from Visit Estes Park Board of Director meetings.

CEO & Chairperson Standing Meeting

Meetings are monthly at Rams Horn Village Resort.

*Minutes will only be taken if more than two board members attend.